Advisory Committee

The Centre has an Advisory Committee which advises the Executive Committee on strategy, directions and the performance of the Centre.

Jillian AnableLeeds University
Nigel BaseSociety of Motor Manufacturers and Traders (SMMT)
Duncan BuchananRoad Haulage Association (RHA)
Andy EastlakeLow Carbon Vehicle Partnership (LCVP)
Philip GreeningHeriot Watt University
Justin LaneyJohn Lewis Partnership (JLP)
Maja Piecyk Westminster University
Christopher PlumbHighways England
Duncan PriceDepartment for Transport
Kevin RichardsonCILT UK
Andreas SchaferUniversity College London
Grant TuffEnergy Systems Catapult
Ian WainwrightFuture City Logistics
Allan WoodburnWestminster University